2009–10 Danish Superliga

Go down

2009–10 Danish Superliga

Post  msistarted on Sat Oct 23, 2010 10:47 pm

The 2009–10 Danish Superliga season was the 20th season of the Danish Superliga league championship, which determinates the winners of the Danish football championship. It is governed by the Danish Football Association. The tournament started on 18 July 2009 and concluded on 16 May 2010.

The Danish champions qualify for UEFA Champions League 2010–11 qualification and the Royal Cup 2011. Runners-up and 3rd placed team qualify for UEFA Europa League 2010–11 qualification and Royal Cup, while the 4th placed team qualify for Royal Cup. The 11th and 12th placed teams will be relegated to the 1st Division. The 1st Division champions and runners-up will be promoted to the Superliga.

On 5 May 2010, FC Copenhagen won the title for the seventh time in 17 years after defeating HB Køge 4–0.

buy a chess set
Cancer Skin Rash


Posts : 440
Join date : 2010-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum