200708 Danish Superliga

Go down

200708 Danish Superliga

Post  msistarted on Sat Oct 23, 2010 10:48 pm

The 200708 Danish Superliga season was the 18th season of the Danish Superliga league championship, which determined the winners of the Danish football championship. It was governed by the Danish Football Association. It started with the first match on July 18, 2007 and ended with the final match on May 24, 2008.

The Danish champions qualified for UEFA Champions League 2008-09. The runners-up and no. 3 qualified for the UEFA Cup 2008-09. The 4th placed team qualified for the UEFA Intertoto Cup 2008. The 11th and 12th placed teams were relegated to the 1st Division. The 1st Division champions and runners-up are promoted to the Superliga.

buy a chess set
Cancer Skin Rash


Posts : 440
Join date : 2010-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum